2017 F1

Race Results – Mexican Grand Prix

2017 Formula 1 Results: main race Results – From Mexican Grand Prix 18th round of the 2017 Formula One World Championship.

133Max VerstappenRED BULL1:36:26.55225
277Valtteri BottasMERCEDES+19.678s18
37Kimi RäikkönenFERRARI+54.007s15
45Sebastian VettelFERRARI+70.078s12
531Esteban OconFORCE INDIA+1 lap10
618Lance StrollWILLIAMS+1 lap8
711Sergio PerezFORCE INDIA +1 lap6
850Kevin MagnussenHAAS+1 lap4
944Lewis HamiltonMERCEDES+1 lap2
1014Fernando AlonsoMCLAREN+1 lap1
1119Felipe MassaWILLIAMS+1 lap0
122Stoffel VandoorneMCLAREN+1 lap0
1330Pierre GaslyTORO ROSSO+1 lap0
1494Pascal WehrleinSAUBER+2 lap0
158Romain GrosjeanHAAS+2 lap0
RET37Marcus EricssonSAUBERDNF0
RET39Brendon HartleyTORO ROSSODNF0
RET46Nico HulkenbergRENAULTDNF0
RET3Daniel RicciardoRED BULLDNF0



ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top