2017 F1

Press Conferences Schedule – F1 2017 Mexican GP

Thursday, 26 October – 1100hrs

Part 1:

Sergio Pérez (Force India), Max Verstappen (Red Bull), Pascal Wehrlein (Sauber)

Part 2:

Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes), Pierre Gasly (Toro Rosso), Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari)

Friday, 27 October – 1600hrs

Part 1:

Christian Horner (Red Bull), Franz Tost (Toro Rosso)

Part 2:

Cyril Abiteboul (Renault), Maurizio Arrivabene (Ferrari)

Saturday, 28 October – Post-Qualifying

Three fastest drivers from Qualifying

Sunday, 29 October – Post-Race

First three finishing drivers

*Thursday and Friday Press Conference will be divided into two sections. The first part of the print media conference (approx. 25 mins) in the press conference room, will be devoted to those nominated in Part 1 in the above lists. During this part of the conference, those nominated in Part 2 of each Press Conference list will be available in the TV pen for broadcast media.

After 25 minutes, those in the TV pen for the first section will be accompanied by the FIA from the TV pen to the press conference room for the second part of the print media press conference. Those in the press conference room will be taken to the TV pen for interview by broadcast media.

All Press Conferences will take place in the Press Conference Room. Qualifying and post-race press conferences will take place after the television unilateral interviews and the podium ceremony, which will be broadcast in the Media Centre and the Press Conference Room.



ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top