Connect with us

2014 F1

Race Results – F1 2014 Chinese GP



Pos Drivers Teams Time
1 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes Winner
2 Nico Rosberg Mercedes +18.6 secs
3 Fernando Alonso Ferrari +25.7 secs
4 Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull Racing-Renault +26.9 secs
5 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Racing-Renault +51.0 secs
6 Nico Hulkenberg Force India-Mercedes +57.5 secs
7 Valtteri Bottas Williams-Mercedes +58.1 secs
8 Kimi Räikkönen Ferrari +83.9 secs
9 Sergio Perez Force India-Mercedes +86.4 secs
10 Daniil Kvyat STR-Renault +1 Lap
11 Jenson Button McLaren-Mercedes +1 Lap
12 Jean-Eric Vergne STR-Renault +1 Lap
13 Kevin Magnussen McLaren-Mercedes +1 Lap
14 Pastor Maldonado Lotus-Renault +1 Lap
15 Felipe Massa Williams-Mercedes +1 Lap
16 Esteban Gutierrez Sauber-Ferrari +1 Lap
17 Kamui Kobayashi Caterham-Renault +1 Lap
18 Jules Bianchi Marussia-Ferrari +1 Lap
19 Max Chilton Marussia-Ferrari +2 Laps
20 Marcus Ericsson Caterham-Renault +2 Laps
Ret Romain Grosjean Lotus-Renault +28 Laps
Ret Adrian Sutil Sauber-Ferrari +51 Laps

Latest Results

Latest F1 News

2018 F18 hours ago

Vettel misses Schumacher amid 2018 F1 struggle

Sebastian Vettel thinks he would benefit from the advice of his old friend and mentor Michael Schumacher. One analysis of...

2018 F11 day ago

Verstappen says Red Bull never considered deal with Alonso

Max Verstappen says Red Bull never considered signing up Fernando Alonso for 2019. That is despite the fact that, recently,...

2018 F11 day ago

Honda poised to overtake Renault for power

Honda could be poised to overtake Renault and cease having the least powerful engine in F1. Auto Motor und Sport...

2018 F13 days ago

Pascal Wehrlein on pole for 2019 Toro Rosso race seat

Pascal Wehrlein has emerged as a top candidate to return to F1 next year. Just days ago, Mercedes admitted that...

2018 F13 days ago

I’ll be with Force India until the end of 2018 – Ocon

Esteban Ocon says he should keep his Force India cockpit for the rest of the 2018 season. Earlier, there was...

2018 F13 days ago

FIA clears legality of Ferrari’s camera-blocking ‘fan’

F1’s governing body has cleared Ferrari to keep using a controversial airbox fan. In the Singapore pits, the Italian team...

2018 F14 days ago

Ricciardo is worth top dollar – Alain Prost

Paying the big bucks for Daniel Ricciardo is an expense that Renault can fully justify. That is the view of...

2018 F14 days ago

Vettel feeling pressure of 2018 F1 title battle – Red Bull

Sebastian Vettel often struggles with pressure. That is the view of Adrian Newey, Red Bull’s famous technical boss who penned...

2018 F14 days ago

Red Bull excluding Ricciardo from meetings

Daniel Ricciardo is set to be given the cold shoulder by Red Bull. The Australian is moving from the energy...

2018 F14 days ago

Recovering Lauda ‘a lot better’ now – brother

Niki Lauda’s brother says the F1 legend is “a lot better” as he recovers from a lung transplant. The F1...

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media