Connect with us

2013 F1

Race results – 2013 Indian Grand Prix



1Sebastian VettelRed Bull1:29.0572
2Nico RosbergMercedes1:31.85629.8002
3Romain GrosjeanLotus1:30.73339.8001
4Felipe MassaFerrari1:30.14041.6002
5Sergio PerezMcLaren1:28.60743.8002
6Lewis HamiltonMercedes1:33.44152.4002
7Kimi RaikkonenLotus1:27.67967.9002
8Paul di RestaForce India1:30.20172.8002
9Adrian SutilForce India1:28.41974.7001
10Daniel RicciardoToro Rosso1:28.83176.2002
11Fernando AlonsoFerrari1:30.19078.2003
12Pastor MaldonadoWilliams1:29.16478.9002
13Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso1:29.7521 lap2
14Jenson ButtonMcLarenIN LAP1 lap4
15Esteban GutierrezSauber1:30.9901 lap3
16Valtteri BottasWilliams1:31.1391 lap2
17Max ChiltonMarussia1:31.7712 laps2
18Jules BianchiMarussia1:30.3232 laps2
RNico HulkenbergSauberRETIRED6 laps4
RMark WebberRed BullRETIRED21 lap2
RCharles PicCaterhamRETIRED25 laps3
RGiedo van der GardeCaterhamRETIRED59 laps1

Latest Results

F1 Testing Updates

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media