2013 Spanish Grand Prix – Circuit de Catalunya

Circuit Overview
Circuit name:            Circuit de Catalunya The Spanish Grand Prix is a Formula One race currently held at the Circuit de Catalunya in Barcelona, Spain, as part of the annual Formula One championship season.It is home to the Formula One Spanish Grand Prix and the motorcycle Catalonia Grand Prix. With long straights and a variety of corners, the Circuit de Catalunya is seen as an all-rounder circuit.
Country:                    Spain
First Grand Prix:      1991
Length:                      4.655 km
No of Laps:               66
Turns:                        16
Lap record:               1:21.670 – K Raikkonen (2008)
Last winner:              Pastor Maldonado
Last Race Results


Click to comment
If you want any editorial or advertisement enquiry, Please send mail to thisisf1site@gmail.com and Info@thisisf1.com

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top