2013 Singapore Grand Prix – Marina Bay Street Circuit

Circuit Overview
Circuit name:       Marina Bay Street Circuit Formula 1 SingTel Singapore Grand Prix was held on 28 September 2008 at the newly built Marina Bay Street Circuit in Marina Bay, Singapore. This is the first ever Formula One race held at night and the ninth Singapore Grand Prix and 15th race of the 2008 Formula One season, the 800th Formula One World Championship race overall. This was also the first time Singapore hosted a Formula One race, as the last Singapore Grand Prix was a Formula Libre event in 1973.
Country:               Singapore
First Grand Prix: 2008
Length:                 5.073 km
No of Laps:          61
Turns:                   23
Lap record:          1:45.599 – K Raikkonen (2008)
Last winner:          Sebastian Vettel (2012)
Last Race Results


Click to comment
If you want any editorial or advertisement enquiry, Please send mail to thisisf1site@gmail.com and Info@thisisf1.com

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top