2013 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix – Yas Marina

Circuit Overview
Circuit name:       Yas Marina F1 initial came to Abu Dhabi in 2007 in the appearance of the first ever-Formula One Festival. Announced in January 2007, the occasion which took place on 3 February 2007 was free, and the largest congregation of current Formula One cars and drivers outside of a Grand Prix. At the festival, it was announced that Abu Dhabi had won the rights to host a Grand Prix from 2009 until 2016. Later that year, Etihad Airways negotiated a three-year deal for them to become sponsors of the Grand Prix.
Country:               UAE
First Grand Prix: 2009
Length:                 5.554 km
No of Laps:          55
Turns:                   21
Lap record:          1:40.279 – S Vettel (2009)
Last winner:         Kimi Räikkönen – 1:45:58.667
Last Race Results


Click to comment
If you want any editorial or advertisement enquiry, Please send mail to thisisf1site@gmail.com and Info@thisisf1.com

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top