Connect with us


2012 Spanish Grand Prix Race Grid



2012 Spanish Grand Prix Race Grid
  1. Lewis Hamitlon  
             McLaren      2. Pastor Maldoando  
  3. Fernando Alonso  
            Ferrari      4. Romain Grosjean  
  5. Kimi Raikkonen  
               Lotus     6. Sergio Perez  
  7. Nico Rosberg  
     Mercedes GP      8. Sebastian Vettel  
        Red Bull   
  09. Michael Schumacher  
         Mercedes GP       10. Kamui Kobayashi  
  11. Jenson Button  
                   McLaren      12. Mark Webber  
          Red Bull    
  13. Paul di Resta  
                   Force India       14. Nico Hulkenberg  
                  Force India    
  15. Jean-Eric Vergne  
                   Toro Rosso     16. Daniel Ricciardo  
         Toro Rosso   
  17. Felipe Massa  
                   Ferrari      18. Bruno Senna  
  19. Vitaly Petrov  
     Caterham      20. Heikki Kovalainen  
  21. Charles Pic  
          Marussia      22. Timo Glock  
  23. Pedro de la Rosa    
              HRT 24. Narain Karthikeyan  

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of;,, Sahara,,, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT,, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.

Latest Results

Latest F1 News

2019 F12 days ago

Williams being run with fear and terror – Ralf

Ralf Schumacher, who won all six of his F1 victories with the British team, thinks the problem at Williams could...

2019 F12 days ago

Ferrari can do better in Bahrain – Senna

Bruno Senna says Ferrari should not give up on winning the 2019 title. After Australia, where the Italian team’s winter...

2019 F12 days ago

Marko says he was right about Honda power

Dr Helmut Marko remains convinced that Red Bull can win the 2019 world championship. In Australia, Mercedes dominated the season...

2019 F12 days ago

Daniil Kvyat will return to Red Bull Racing

A Russian racing driver says it is possible Daniil Kvyat will return to Red Bull Racing. Former Red Bull Racing...

2019 F12 days ago

Dutch circuit has signed a deal with Liberty Media

Zandvoort has taken another step towards the F1 calendar. Already, the Dutch circuit has signed a deal with Liberty Media...

2019 F12 days ago

Briatore doubts Ferrari can win 2019 title

Flavio Briatore thinks Ferrari will be unable to win the world championship in 2019. Some are tipping the Italian team...

2019 F12 days ago

Hamilton says he will test MotoGP bike

Team boss Toto Wolff has admitted Lewis Hamilton and his Mercedes engineers did not tell him about a secret superbike...

2019 F12 days ago

Ferrari may charge for fastest lap in future

Ferrari may chase the bonus ‘point for fastest lap’ in Bahrain and beyond. In Melbourne, surprised and disappointed to be...

2019 F12 days ago

Glock defends Kubica after poor F1 return

Timo Glock has defended Robert Kubica in the wake of the Pole’s disappointing return to F1 in Melbourne. Kubica’s comeback...

2019 F12 days ago

No new Bottas in Melbourne – Ralf Schumacher

Ralf Schumacher has hit back at claims that F1 gave birth to a “new” Valtteri Bottas in Melbourne. Disappointed with...

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media