Connect with us


Driver’s order of 2012 first Pre-season test at Jerez



Formula 1 2012 First pre-season test will start from Jerez international circuit at Spain. Marussia will not participate in Jerez test. Nine new cars will run in first pre-season test. Autosport revealed this list.

Jerez Testing Schedule – February – 7th, 8th, 9th and 10th – Circuito Permanente de Jerez, Spain

2012 Pre-season Full Calendar

Driving order

Team           7-Tuesday            8-Wednesday  9-Thursday  10-Friday
Sauber Kobayashi Perez Perez Kobayashi
Ferrari Massa Massa Alonso Alonso
Force India di Resta di Resta Hulkenberg Hulkenberg
McLaren Button Button Hamilton Hamilton
Mercedes Rosberg/Schumacher Schumacher Rosberg -
Red Bull Webber Webber Vettel Vettel
Lotus Raikkonen Raikkonen Grosjean Grosjean
Toro Rosso Ricciardo Ricciardo Vergne Vergne
Williams Maldonado Maldonado Senna Senna
HRT de la Rosa de la Rosa - -

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of;,, Sahara,,, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT,, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.
Click to comment

Latest Results

F1 Testing Updates

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media