Connect with us


2011 Abu Dhabi GP Race Grid



2011 Abu Dhabi GP Race Grid view

Vettel seize Abu Dhabi pole ahead of Hamilton

2011 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Race Grid
1. Sebastian Vettel
                 Red Bull   
2. Lewis Hamilton
             McLaren    3. Jenson Button
4. Mark Webber
                Red Bull    5. Fernando Alonso
6. Felipe Massa
                   Ferrari    7. Nico Rosberg
    Mercedes GP   
8. Michael Schumacher
               Mercedes GP   9. Adrian Sutil
        Force India  
10. Paul di Resta
          Force India    11. Sergio Perez
1:40:874               Sauber   
12. Vitaly Petrov
1:40:919         Renault GP    13. Sebastien Buemi
1:41:009            Toro Rosso   
14. Bruno Senna
1:41:079          Renault GP    15 .Jaime Alguersuari
1:41:162             Toro Rosso   
16. Kamui Kobayashi
1:41:240                  Sauber    17. Pastor Maldonado
1:41:760                   Williams  
18. Heikki Kovalainen
1:42:979          Team Lotus    19. Jarno Trulli
1:43:884       Team Lotus   
20. Timo Glock
1:44:515     Virgin Racing    21. Daniel Ricciardo
1:44:641                    HRT        
22. Jerome D’Ambrosio
1:44:699           Virgin Racing    23 .Vitantonio Liuzzi
1:45:159                        HRT   
24. Rubens Barrichello
No time             Williams

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of;,,,,,, toyota, bmw-sauber, williamsf1, lotus, virgin,, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.

Latest Results

Latest F1 News

2018 F11 day ago

Raikkonen move means ‘Sauber is now Ferrari’ – Ecclestone

  Bernie Ecclestone has applauded Kimi Raikkonen’s move to Sauber. Raikkonen, 39, surprised the F1 world by signing up with...

2018 F12 days ago

McLaren split boost Honda progress – Verstappen

Max Verstappen admits he is getting excited about 2019. Recently highly critical of Renault, the Dutchman finished second behind Ferrari’s...

2018 F12 days ago

I’m “very happy” to join Sauber F1 for 2019 – Raikkonen

Kimi Raikkonen says he is “very happy” to join Sauber for 2019, even though he finally ended his winning drought...

2018 F12 days ago

F1 chequered flag rules changed for 2019

F1 has changed a long-standing rule about the iconic chequered flag. In Montreal this year, the end of the Canadian...

2018 F12 days ago

Max made brilliant P2, what a drive from P18 – Red Bull

Max Verstappen took a remarkable drive to second from 18th place on the grid at the United States Grand Prix,...

2018 F12 days ago

Magnussen facing disqualification from US Grand Prix

Kevin Magnussen is facing disqualification from United States Grand Prix after it was detected that the Haas speedy exceeded the...

2018 F12 days ago

Raikkonen troll Hamilton after US Grand Prix win?

Race winner Kimi Raikkonen and second podium finisher Max Verstappen, both asked Lewis Hamilton whether he had still become the...

2018 F12 days ago

Raikkonen wins his first race in 2044 days by claiming US GP

Ferrari speedy Kimi Raikkonen wins US Grand Prix. Its ends his 113-race wait for a top podium. Lewis Hamilton finish...

2018 F13 days ago

How can Lewis Hamilton win the fifth F1 title at the US Grand Prix

Mercedes speedy Lewis Hamilton took a big step near to sealing his fifth F1 world title after securing his Mercedes...

2018 F13 days ago

Verstappen quiet over female-only series

Max Verstappen is keeping his mouth shut about the new female-only open wheeler category. When the ‘W Series’ concept was...

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media