Connect with us


2011 Abu Dhabi GP Friday Practice 1 Results



Pos  Driver                Team                    Time              Laps
1. Jenson Button McLaren-Mercedes 1m40.263s 21
2. Mark Webber Red Bull-Renault 1m40.389s + 0.126 26
3. Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes 1m40.403s + 0.140 27
4. Sebastian Vettel Red Bull-Renault 1m40.755s + 0.492 27
5. Fernando Alonso Ferrari 1m40.801s + 0.538 25
6. Felipe Massa Ferrari 1m41.260s + 0.997 17
7. Adrian Sutil Force India-Mercedes 1m41.340s + 1.077 23
8. Nico Rosberg Mercedes 1m42.130s + 1.867 26
9. Paul di Resta Force India-Mercedes 1m42.151s + 1.888 28
10. Jaime Alguersuari Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m42.377s + 2.114 26
11. Jean-Eric Vergne Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m42.633s + 2.370 26
12. Romain Grosjean Renault 1m42.685s + 2.422 29
13. Vitaly Petrov Renault 1m43.118s + 2.855 13
14. Pastor Maldonado Williams-Cosworth 1m43.255s + 2.992 29
15. Michael Schumacher Mercedes 1m43.389s + 3.126 24
16. Sergio Perez Sauber-Ferrari 1m44.412s + 4.149 28
17. Kamui Kobayashi Sauber-Ferrari 1m44.484s + 4.221 18
18. Heikki Kovalainen Lotus-Renault 1m44.565s + 4.302 27
19. Jarno Trulli Lotus-Renault 1m44.898s + 4.635 25
20. Tonio Liuzzi HRT-Cosworth 1m46.385s + 6.122 28
21. Daniel Ricciardo HRT-Cosworth 1m46.532s + 6.269 27
22. Timo Glock Virgin-Cosworth 1m48.024s + 7.761 20
23. Robert Wickens Virgin-Cosworth 1m48.551s + 8.288 23
24. Rubens Barrichello Williams-Cosworth 3

All Timing Unofficial

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of;,,,,,, toyota, bmw-sauber, williamsf1, lotus, virgin,, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.

Latest Results

Latest F1 News

2018 F118 hours ago

McLaren confirms Sainz to replace Alonso in 2019 F1

McLaren Racing today confirms that Carlos Sainz will race for the team in Formula 1 from the 2019 FIA Formula...

2018 F13 days ago

Alonso will not race F1 in 2019

Marking 14th August as a day he would make an announcement on twitter, Fernando Alonso announced that he won’t be...

2018 F15 days ago

Ricciardo is not happy with Verstappen, It’s a risk – Massa

Felipe Massa says he can understand why Daniel Ricciardo decided to quit Red Bull. Ricciardo, one of F1’s top drivers,...

2018 F16 days ago

Stroll leads Force India rescue deal

Force India has been rescued by a consortium led by Lawrence Stroll, the billionaire father of Williams driver Lance Stroll....

2018 F11 week ago

Giovinazzi targeting 2019 Sauber race seat

Antonio Giovinazzi admits he has an eye on a Sauber seat for 2019. Ferrari’s other protege, Charles Leclerc, is linked...

2018 F11 week ago

Stroll should leave Williams now – Villeneuve

Jacques Villeneuve thinks Canadian countryman Lance Stroll should leave Williams immediately. Stroll’s billionaire father Lawrence is leading the consortium that...

2018 F11 week ago

Alonso could leave F1 for 2019 Indycar – McLaren boss

Zak Brown has admitted it is possible Fernando Alonso will leave McLaren and F1 for the Indycar series in 2019....

2018 F11 week ago

World to leave Michael Schumacher ‘in peace’ – Todt

Jean Todt has called for the world to leave F1 legend Michael Schumacher “in peace”. The condition of the seven...

2018 F11 week ago

Niki Lauda on road to recovery after lung transplant and coma

Niki Lauda looks to be on the road to recovery. The F1 world was in shock last week when it...

2018 F12 weeks ago

Villeneuve plays down ‘Hamilton-Jesus Christ’ comparison

Jacques Villeneuve has played down quotes that suggested he thinks Lewis Hamilton behaves like Jesus Christ. The quotes spread like...

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media