Connect with us


Practice 2 Results 2011 Singapore GP



2011 Singapore GP Free Practice 2 Results

  Pos Driver Team Time Laps
     1 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull 1:46:374 33
     2 Fernando Alonso Ferrari 1:46:575 28
     3 Lewis Hamilton McLaren 1:47:115 22
     4 Felipe Massa Ferrari 1:47:120 23
     5 Mark Webber Red Bull 1:47:265 28
     6 Michael Schumacher Mercedes GP 1:48:418 27
     7 Adrian Sutil Force India 1:48:866 32
     8 Sergio Perez Sauber 1:49:578 27
     9 Kamui Kobayashi Sauber 1:49:730 29
     10 Jenson Button McLaren 1:49:751 10
     11 Jaime Alguersuari Toro Rosso 1:49:792 14
     12 Bruno Senna Renault GP 1:50:241 32
     13 Paul di Resta Force India 1:50:345 8
     14 Vitaly Petrov Renault GP 1:50:399 29
     15 Nico Rosberg Mercedes GP 1:50:790 28
     16 Rubens Barrichello Williams 1:50:897 24
     17 Pastor Maldonado Williams 1:50:937 30
     18 Heikki Kovalainen Team-Lotus 1:51:950 26
     19 Sebastien Buemi Toro Rosso 1:52:257 15
     20 Jarno Trulli Team-Lotus 1:52:489 25
     21 Timo Glock Virgin 1:53:579 25
     22 Jerome d’Ambrosio Virgin 1:54:469 25
     23 Daniel Ricciardo HRT 1:54:754 29
     24 Vitantonio Liuzzi HRT 1:55:198 26

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of;,,,,,, toyota, bmw-sauber, williamsf1, lotus, virgin,, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.

Latest F1 News

Latest F1 News

2019 F12 months ago

Vettel ‘has no future at Ferrari anymore’ – Red Bull boss

Sebastian Vettel has “no future at Ferrari”, according to his former boss Dr Helmut Marko. Despite having arguably the fastest...

2019 F12 months ago

Leclerc girlfriend reveals Ferrari’s F1 star ended relationship with her

Charles Leclerc’s former girlfriend has revealed that the Ferrari driver “left me” in order to focus on his Formula 1...

2019 F12 months ago

Hamilton seizing advantage of Vettel DNF to seal Russian GP

Championship leader Lewis Hamilton took the advantages with the Russian Grand Prix victory after race leader Sebastian Vettel’s retirement. During...

2019 F12 months ago

McLaren split with Renault for Mercedes in 2021 F1

McLaren split with engine supplier Renault over a disagreement about Formula 1 strategy, according to Cyril Abiteboul. “It was apparent...

2019 F12 months ago

The manager says secrecy around Schumacher’s health is “difficult” to understand

News of the Seven time F1 world champion, Michael Schumacher being “out of a coma” went viral on June 2014,...

2019 F12 months ago

Mercedes no favourite at remaining races in 2019 – Hamilton

Mercedes will no longer be the favourite at any of the remaining races in 2019, according to Lewis Hamilton. Despite...

2019 F12 months ago

Renault F1 criticises FIA over penalty

Cyril Abiteboul has accused the FIA of being inconsistent about how it hands out penalties for sporting and technical infractions....

2019 F12 months ago

Ferrari ‘hungrier than Mercedes’ – Hamilton

Championship leader Lewis Hamilton criticised Mercedes after the Singapore GP. The Briton was not even on the podium on Sunday,...

2019 F12 months ago

Hamilton warns he could lose 2019 F1 title

Lewis Hamilton has warned Mercedes that he risks not winning the 2019 world championship. The Briton’s championship lead is actually...

2019 F12 months ago

Charles Leclerc is Ferrari’s “No: 1 driver” – JJ Lehto

Charles Leclerc is now Ferrari’s “number 1 driver”. That is the view of JJ Lehto, who was once the supporting...

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media