Connect with us


Practice 1 Results 2011 Belgian GP



2011 Belgium Grand Prix Friday Practice one Results
   2011 Belgium Grand Prix Friday Practice one Results
  Pos Driver Team Time Laps
     1 Michael Schumacher Mercedes GP 1:54:355 13
     2 Nico Rosberg Mercedes GP 1:54:829 15
     3 Jenson Button McLaren Mercedes 2:02:740 8
     4 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull 2:03:752 10
     5 Lewis Hamilton McLaren Mercedes 2:04:301 7
     6 Adrian Sutil Force India-Mercedes 2:04:663 18
     7 Felipe Massa Ferrari 2:04:728 10
     8 Rubens Barrichello Williams 2:05:391 12
     9 Jaime Alguersuari Toro Rosso 2:06:583 16
     10 Kamui Kobayashi Sauber 2:06:886 15
     11 Fernando Alonso Ferrari 2:07:055 12
     12 Sergio Perez Sauber 2:07:481 15
     13 Jarno Trulli Team-Lotus 2:08:233 14
     14 Sebastien Buemi Toro Rosso 2:08:239 14
     15 Pastor Maldonado Williams 2:08:918 10
     16 Mark Webber Red Bull 2:09:792 8
     17 Timo Glock Virgin Racing 2:12:278 13
     18 Vitantonio Liuzzi HRT 2:12:389 10
     19 Jerome d’Ambrosio Virgin Racing 2:12:772 13
     20 Paul di Resta Force India-Mercedes 2:13:058 8
     21 Karun Chandhok Team-Lotus 2:13:090 11
     22 Vitaly Petrov Renault GP 2:13:601 10
     23 Bruno Senna Renault GP 2:14:340 7
     24 Daniel Ricciardo HRT 2:14:933 11

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of;,,,,,, toyota, bmw-sauber, williamsf1, lotus, virgin,, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.

Latest Results

Latest F1 News

2018 F116 hours ago

Raikkonen move means ‘Sauber is now Ferrari’ – Ecclestone

  Bernie Ecclestone has applauded Kimi Raikkonen’s move to Sauber. Raikkonen, 39, surprised the F1 world by signing up with...

2018 F11 day ago

McLaren split boost Honda progress – Verstappen

Max Verstappen admits he is getting excited about 2019. Recently highly critical of Renault, the Dutchman finished second behind Ferrari’s...

2018 F11 day ago

I’m “very happy” to join Sauber F1 for 2019 – Raikkonen

Kimi Raikkonen says he is “very happy” to join Sauber for 2019, even though he finally ended his winning drought...

2018 F11 day ago

F1 chequered flag rules changed for 2019

F1 has changed a long-standing rule about the iconic chequered flag. In Montreal this year, the end of the Canadian...

2018 F12 days ago

Max made brilliant P2, what a drive from P18 – Red Bull

Max Verstappen took a remarkable drive to second from 18th place on the grid at the United States Grand Prix,...

2018 F12 days ago

Magnussen facing disqualification from US Grand Prix

Kevin Magnussen is facing disqualification from United States Grand Prix after it was detected that the Haas speedy exceeded the...

2018 F12 days ago

Raikkonen troll Hamilton after US Grand Prix win?

Race winner Kimi Raikkonen and second podium finisher Max Verstappen, both asked Lewis Hamilton whether he had still become the...

2018 F12 days ago

Raikkonen wins his first race in 2044 days by claiming US GP

Ferrari speedy Kimi Raikkonen wins US Grand Prix. Its ends his 113-race wait for a top podium. Lewis Hamilton finish...

2018 F12 days ago

How can Lewis Hamilton win the fifth F1 title at the US Grand Prix

Mercedes speedy Lewis Hamilton took a big step near to sealing his fifth F1 world title after securing his Mercedes...

2018 F12 days ago

Verstappen quiet over female-only series

Max Verstappen is keeping his mouth shut about the new female-only open wheeler category. When the ‘W Series’ concept was...

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media