Connect with us


Australian Grand Prix Sunday Race Live Updates



Jenson Button wins the 2010 Australian GP
Hamilton comes over the radio saying his tyre have gone off.
Hamilton and Alonso still fighting
Alonso struggling ahead on Hamilton
Alonso Still back on Massa
Mark Webber set on fastest lap:1:28:483
Hamilton set again pace lap:1:28:591
Vettel problem was braking failure.
Webber set again fastest:1:28:737
Hamilton set on fastest lap:1:28:754
Massa still going on head alonso
Button now 10.1 seconds clear on leading
Button on leading race and set fastest lap:1:30:201
Kubica and Hamilton Fighting
Hamilton fighting to aim second place
Roseberg push on hamilton
Vettil was the vibration problem
Hamilton has dropped off Kubica
Hamilton should pass the
While all eyes were turned to Vettel, Hamilton got by Rosberg, taking his slipstream. However, Rosberg will later argue that it was the yellow flag ahead of him that stopped from fighting back
Vettel set on fastest:1:32:439
Hamilton set on fastest lap:1:33:039
Jenson Button Set on fastest lap:1:39:026
Massa, Roseberg. Kubica in PIT
Alonso set on fastest lap 1:41:392
Safety car out of the trak, race come back
Safety still on the track
Buemi, Hulkenberg, kobayashi, Trulli out of the race
Kobayashi big hit into first sector
Shumi wing lose
Sebastian buemi out of the race
Now more continues rain fall on track
track temp 24 degree C
Track temperature is plummeting with the drops of rain
Glock and Di Grassi to start from pitlane
Pit line Now Closed

“rain predicted 10mins before start and light, could be an interesting 30mins.”

Latest Results

Latest F1 News

2018 F121 hours ago

Gasly to replace Ricciardo at Red Bull for 2019 F1

French speedy Pierre Gasly will replace the leaving Daniel Ricciardo at Red Bull for 2019 F1 season, the Formula 1...

2018 F122 hours ago

Villeneuve urges Ferrari to retain Raikkonen

It was recently announced that Kimi Raikkonen will be spending another year at Ferrari, however, alongside Sebastian Vettel. It’s a...

2018 F15 days ago

McLaren confirms Sainz to replace Alonso in 2019 F1

McLaren Racing today confirms that Carlos Sainz will race for the team in Formula 1 from the 2019 FIA Formula...

2018 F17 days ago

Alonso will not race F1 in 2019

Marking 14th August as a day he would make an announcement on twitter, Fernando Alonso announced that he won’t be...

2018 F11 week ago

Ricciardo is not happy with Verstappen, It’s a risk – Massa

Felipe Massa says he can understand why Daniel Ricciardo decided to quit Red Bull. Ricciardo, one of F1’s top drivers,...

2018 F11 week ago

Stroll leads Force India rescue deal

Force India has been rescued by a consortium led by Lawrence Stroll, the billionaire father of Williams driver Lance Stroll....

2018 F12 weeks ago

Giovinazzi targeting 2019 Sauber race seat

Antonio Giovinazzi admits he has an eye on a Sauber seat for 2019. Ferrari’s other protege, Charles Leclerc, is linked...

2018 F12 weeks ago

Stroll should leave Williams now – Villeneuve

Jacques Villeneuve thinks Canadian countryman Lance Stroll should leave Williams immediately. Stroll’s billionaire father Lawrence is leading the consortium that...

2018 F12 weeks ago

Alonso could leave F1 for 2019 Indycar – McLaren boss

Zak Brown has admitted it is possible Fernando Alonso will leave McLaren and F1 for the Indycar series in 2019....

2018 F12 weeks ago

World to leave Michael Schumacher ‘in peace’ – Todt

Jean Todt has called for the world to leave F1 legend Michael Schumacher “in peace”. The condition of the seven...

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media