2013 F1 Australian Grand Prix Circuit – Albert Park

Circuit Overview
Circuit name:            Albert Park Australian Grand Prix circuit is located in Melbourne, this circuit called Albert Park. The track length is 5.303 km with 16 turns and was first initiates on the Formula 1 Grand Prix calendar in 1996. Since its first appearance the track has hosted 16 Grand Prix. Reigning world champion Sebastian Vettel won the last race was 2012 Grand Prix in Melbourne. The majority victorious driver on Albert Park is Michael Schumacher. He has won the race 4 times. And seven times world champion also scored the most podiums (5). The Spaniard Fernando Alonso scored the most points: 65.
Lap record:               1:24.125
Length:                      5.303 km
Country:                     Australia
Turns:                        16
Most wins:                 Michael Schumacher (4)
Last winner:              Sebastian Vettel
Time GMT:                 +10
Last Race Results


Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top