2018 F1 Calendar – 21 races for 2018 Formula 1

Malaysian Grand Prix will scrap its Formula 1 race after 2017, but calendar to go back up to 21 races for 2018 as Germany added to France’s expected return.

Formula 1 expected 21 races for 2018 (in alphabetical order)

Abu Dhabi GP
Australian GP
Austrian GP
Azerbaijan GP
Bahrain GP
Belgian GP
Brazilian GP
British GP
Canadian GP
Chinese GP
French GP
German GP
Hungarian GP
Italian GP
Japanese GP
Mexican GP
Monaco GP
Russian GP
Singapore GP
Spanish GP
United States GP

Facebook Comments
ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top