2017 F1

2017 Azerbaijan GP: Third Practice Results (FP3)

2017 Formula 1 Results: Third Free Practice Results – FP3 Results – From Formula 1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix eighth round of the 2017 Formula 1 World Championship.

01Valtteri BottasMercedes1:42.74221
02Kimi RaikkonenFerrari1:42.8370.09514
03Lewis HamiltonMercedes1:43.1580.41623
04Daniel RicciardoRed Bull1:43.2870.54524
05Esteban OconForce India1:43.3440.60221
06Max VerstappenRed Bull1:43.6140.87216
07Felipe MassaWilliams1:43.7380.99618
08Daniil KvyatToro Rosso1:43.9081.16621
09Lance StrollWilliams1:44.0401.29817
10Sergio PerezForce India1:44.1381.39622
11Nico HulkenbergRenault1:44.3121.57016
12Sebastian VettelFerrari1:44.3441.6027
13Carlos SainzToro Rosso1:44.4011.65923
14Fernando AlonsoMcLaren1:44.7411.99918
15Kevin MagnussenHaas1:44.9262.18420
16Stoffel VandoorneMcLaren1:45.1432.40117
17Romain GrosjeanHaas1:45.4912.74920
18Marcus EricssonSauber1:45.6452.90321
19Pascal WehrleinSauber1:45.7222.98019
20Jolyon PalmerRenault1:53.04010.2984

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top