2017 F1

2017 Azerbaijan GP: Qualifying Results

2017 Formula 1 Results: Qualifying Results – Q1, Q2 and Q3 Results – From Formula 1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix eighth round of the 2017 Formula 1 World Championship.

1Lewis HamiltonMercedes1:41.9831:41.2751:40.59320
2Valtteri BottasMercedes1:43.0261:41.5021:41.02123
3Kimi RaikkonenFerrari1:42.6781:42.0901:41.69323
4Sebastian VettelFerrari1:42.9521:41.9111:41.84123
5Max VerstappenRed Bull1:42.5441:41.9611:41.87922
6Sergio PerezForce India1:43.1621:42.4671:42.11121
7Esteban OconForce India1:43.0511:42.7511:42.18621
8Daniel RicciardoRed Bull1:42.8571:42.2151:42.75321
9Lance StrollWilliams1:43.6131:42.2841:42.79822
10Felipe MassaWilliams1:43.1651:42.7351:43.41420
11Daniil KvyatToro Rosso1:42.9271:43.18619
12Carlos SainzToro Rosso1:43.4891:43.34720
13Kevin MagnussenHaas F11:44.0291:43.79618
14Nico HulkenbergRenault1:43.9301:44.26712
15Pascal WehrleinSauber1:44.3171:44.60318
16Fernando AlonsoMcLaren1:44.3349
17Romain GrosjeanHaas F11:44.46810
18Marcus EricssonSauber1:44.79510
19Stoffel VandoorneMcLaren1:44.0308
20Jolyon PalmerRenaultNo time0

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top