2017 F1 Results

Race Results – Spanish Grand Prix

Lewis Hamilton wins 2017 Spanish Grand Prix from Ferrari’s Sebastian Vettel who grab leading position in the opening lap of the race, Valtteri Bottas out due to engine failure; Max Verstappen and Kimi Raikkonen out after being hit by Bottas.

01Lewis HamiltonMercedes662
02Sebastian VettelFerrari3.4902
03Daniel RicciardoRed Bull72.3302
04Sergio PerezForce India40.473 (+ 1LAP)2
05Esteban OconForce India11.342 (+ 1LAP)2
06Nico HulkenbergRenault23.523 (+ 1LAP)2
07Carlos SainzToro Rosso2.668 (+ 1LAP)2
08Pascal WehrleinSauber4.681(+ 1LAP)1
09Daniil KvyatToro Rosso5.821 (+ 1LAP)2
10Romain GrosjeanHaas9.479 (+ 1LAP)2
11Marcus EricssonSauber10.718 (+ 2LAP)2
12Fernando AlonsoMcLaren11.446 (+ 2LAP)3
13Felipe MassaWilliams5.480 (+ 2LAP)3
14Kevin MagnussenHaas5.668 (+ 2LAP)3
15Jolyon PalmerRenault4.667 (+ 2LAP)2
16Lance StrollWilliams1.256 (+ 2LAP)3
RETValtteri BottasMercedesSTOP1
RETStoffel VandoorneMcLarenSTOP1
RETMax VerstappenRed BullSTOP1
RETKimi RaikkonenFerrariSTOP0

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top