Connect with us

F1 top news

2017 F1 Spanish Grand Prix timetable



After four opening ‘stunning’ races, the 2017 FIA Formula One World Championship sees teams return to the sport’s traditional heartland for a predominantly European leg of the season, beginning with the Spanish Grand Prix at the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya.

Thursday 11 May
15:00: FIA press conference
16:00 – 18:30: Public pit lane walk for 3-day ticket holders only

Friday 12 May
10:00 – 11:30: First free practice
14:00 – 15:30: Second free practice
16:00: FIA press conference

Saturday 13 May
11:00 – 12:00: Third free practice
14:00 – 15:00: Qualifying
15:00: FIA post qualifying press conference

Sunday 14 May
13:00 – 13:15: Starting grid presentation
13:46: National anthem
14:00 – 16:00: Spanish GP
16:00: FIA post race press conference

Spanish GP Info
No of Laps: 66
Race Distance: 307.104 km
Lap Record: 1:21.670 – K Raikkonen (2008)
2016 Winner: Max Verstappen (Red Bull)


Click to comment

2018 F1 Launch

F1 Testing Updates

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment. All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media