F1 top news

2016 F1 Championship Standings after Mexican Grand Prix

Two races remaining Nico Rosberg still holds a 19-point lead over Mexican Grand Prix winner Lewis Hamilton.

2016 F1 Driver Title Standings after – Mexican GP

01Nico RosbergMercedes349
02Lewis HamiltonMercedes330
03Daniel RicciardoRed Bull242
04Sebastian VettelFerrari187
05Kimi RaikkonenFerrari178
06Max VerstappenRed Bull177
07Sergio PerezForce India85
08Valtteri BottasWilliams85
09Nico HulkenbergForce India60
10Fernando AlonsoMcLaren52
11Felipe MassaWilliams51
12Carlos SainzToro Rosso38
13Romain GrosjeanHaas29
14Daniil KvyatToro Rosso25
15Jenson ButtonMcLaren21
16Kevin MagnussenRenault7
17Jolyon PalmierRenault1
18Pascal WehrleinManor1
19Stoffel VandoorneMcLaren1
20Esteban GutierrezHaas0
21Marcus EricssonSauber0
22Felipe NasrSauber0
23Rio HaryantoManor0

2016 F1 Championship Teams Standings – Mexican GP

02Red Bull427
04Force India145
07Toro Rosso55
08Haas F129

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top