Belgian GP

Revised 2016 Belgian GP starting grid

There are two final changes to Sunday’s Belgium GP grid with Esteban Gutierrez and Marcus Ericson penalised.

Gutierrez has fallen to 18th on the grid after he was found guilty of impeding Pascal Wehrlein in qualifying.

Ericson start from 20th on the grid after being handed a 10-place penalty for power unit element has changed.

Hamilton already set to drop 55 places on the grid because of his own team’s engine penalty, Honda has confirmed that Fernando Alonso will take a 60-place grid penalty for the Belgian Grand Prix, following his latest engine element change.

Revised 2016 Belgian GP starting grid

Revised 2016 Belgian GP starting grid

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at

Copyright © 2015

To Top