Austrian GP

F1 Live Online Streaming – 2016 Austrian GP Qualifying

2016 Austrian Formula 1 Grand Prix set to take place on the weekend of 01-03 July 2016 in Spielberg (Red Bull Ring track). Friday practice session will start at around 10:00 local time. Saturday, 2nd July qualifying begins at 14:00 local while Sunday big race on 3rd July starts at 14:00 local time.

Below we added the complete schedule and time table of 2016 Austrian Formula 1 Grand Prix.

Friday July 1
10:00 – 11:30: First free practice – 1:30 p.m. IST, 9 a.m. BST
14:00 – 15:30: Second free practice – 5:30 p.m. IST, 1 p.m. BST
16:00: FIA press conference

Saturday July 2
11:00 – 12:00: Third free practice – 2:30 p.m. IST, 10 a.m. BST
14:00 – 15:00: Qualifying – – 5:30 p.m. IST, 1 p.m. BST
15:00: FIA post-qualifying press conference

Sunday July 3
14:00 – 16:00: Austrian GP – 5:30 p.m. IST, 1 p.m. BST
16:00: FIA post-race press conference

Where to watch 2016 Formula 1 live stream

CountryLive Streaming Official links
UKSky Sports
USANBC Sports Online
INDIASTAR SPORTS Hotstar
UAEBein sports connect
AsiaFox Sports Online
ItalySky Go Italy
GermanySky Go Germany
AustraliaTenplay

F1 TV information

Country TV Broadcaster
United KingdomBBC, Sky Sports
USNBC
CanadaTSN
IndiaStar Sports 4, Star Sports 4HD
Middle East and North AfricaBein Sports Arabia
AustraliaNetwork Ten
Germany, ItalySky Sport
FranceCanal+
AsiaFox Sports

Austrian GP Info
No of Laps: 71
Race Distance: 307.02
Lap Record: 1:08.337 – M Schumacher (2003)
2015 Winner: N Rosberg (Mercedes)

Facebook Comments
Loading...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top