Race by Race – 2016 F1 Fastest Lap and Fastest Pit Stop

Prev2 of 11Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

ROUND 2: Bahrain Grand Prix

DHL Fastest Lap Award: 2016 Bahrain Grand Prix

The second round of the 2016 season, the Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix, provided plenty of excitement under floodlight. Nico Rosberg went straight into the lead after a good start, winning the race after 57 laps. The Mercedes F1 driver also secured the fastest lap.

PosDriverTeamTimeOn lap
01Nico RosbergMercedes1:34.48241
02Lewis HamiltonMercedes1:34.677 43
03Kimi RäikkönenFerrari1:35.15839
04Nico HülkenbergForce India1:35.18853
05Felipe NasrSauber1:35.36049
06Pascal WehrleinManor F11:35.44843
07Max VerstappenToro Rosso1:35.50449
08Daniil KvyatRed Bull1:35.67836
09Daniel RicciardoRed Bull1:36.06444
10Sergio PérezForce India1:36.06739

DHL Fastest Pit Stop Award: 2016 Bahrain Grand Prix

Formula One Grand Prix lined up in the desert for the first night race of the 2016 season, the Formula 1 Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix. Mercedes driver Nico Rosberg took the win in the second race of the year, but it was Williams who achieved the fastest pit stop.

1WilliamsFelipe Massa2.27 Sec
2WilliamsFelipe Massa2.32 Sec
3MercedesLewis Hamilton2.37 Sec
4MercedesLewis Hamilton2.43 Sec
5Red BullDaniil Kvyat2.54 Sec

Prev2 of 11Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Facebook Comments
ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top