2015 F1

Abu Dhabi post-race tyre test line-up

Abu Dhabi post-race tyre test line-up

Abu Dhabi post-race tyre test line-up

Six teams will test with 2015 race drivers during Tuesday’s Pirelli tyre test in Abu Dhabi.

Ferrari, Red Bull and Toro Rosso have all scheduled both race drivers, while Williams, Force India, Sauber have one each. Others Mercedes, McLaren, Lotus and Manor will run with test drivers.

Test line-up

Pascal Wehrlein

Sebastian Vettel, Kimi Raikkonen

Red Bull
Daniel Ricciardo, Daniil Kvyat

Stoffel Vandoorne

Valtteri Bottas

Force India
Nico Hulkenberg, Alfonso Celis

Toro Rosso
Carlos Sainz, Max Verstappen

Jolyon Palmer

Adderly Fong, Marcus Ericsson

Rio Haryanto, Jordan King

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top