2015 F1

Brazilian Grand Prix starting grid

2015 Formula 1 : Brazilian Grand Prix starting grid – confirmed

# Driver Nat Team
1 Nico Rosberg Mercedes
2 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes
3 Sebastian Vettel Ferrari
4 Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari
5 Nico Hulkenberg Force India
6 Daniil Kvyat Red Bull
7 Valtteri Bottas* Williams
8 Felipe Massa Williams
9 Max Verstappen Toro Rosso
10 Carlos Sainz Toro Rosso
11 Sergio Perez Force India
12 Marcus Ericsson Sauber
13 Felipe Nasr** Sauber
14 Romain Grosjean Lotus
15 Pastor Maldonado Lotus
16 Jenson Button McLaren
17 Alexander Rossi Manor
18 Will Stevens Manor
19 Daniel Ricciardo*** Red Bull
20 Fernando Alonso**** McLaren

*Three-place grid penalty
**Three-place grid penalty
***Ten-place grid penalty
****Was outside the 107% time in Q1, Race stewards permitted to start

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top