Connect with us

2015 F1

Bahrain GP timetable



Bahrain GP timetable
Formula 1 2015 Bahrain Grand Prix takes place from April 17 to April 19. This season marks the 11th time that Bahrain will host a F1 Grand Prix event.

The Mercedes duo were dominant in Bahrain last year as the high-speed character of the circuit played to the strengths of their power plant and after a race-long battle it was Lewis Hamilton who picked up his first Sakhir win. Fernando Alonso remains the most successful driver in the history of the grand prix with three victories. Sebastian Vettel and Felipe Massa are also multiple winners.

Schedule (Local Bahrain Time)

April 16

3:00 p.m. – F1 press conference

April 17

2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. – F1 First Practice Session

6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – F1 Second Practice Session

April 18

3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. – F1 Third Practice Session

6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. – Qualifying Session

April 19

6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – F1 Grand Prix (57 laps, two hours)


Click to comment

2018 F1 Launch

F1 Testing Updates

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment. All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media