2015 F1

FIA press conference schedule – 2015 Australian GP

Formula 1 season opening playground, Australian GP in Melbourne is one of the favorites for drivers, teams and fans. Below added the drivers list, who will join in the official FIA press conference in Melbourne on Thursday. Local speedy Daniel Ricciardo, reigning world champion Lewis Hamilton, F1 baby youngster Max Verstappen, and Ferrari’s new recruit Sebastian Vettel.

Thursday, March 12, 1500 hours local time (0400 GMT)
Valtteri Bottas (Williams), Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes), Kevin Magnussen (McLaren), Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull), Max Verstappen (Toro Rosso), Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari)

Friday, March 13, 1830 hours local time (0730 GMT)
Maurizio Arrivabene (Ferrari), Eric Boullier (McLaren), Monisha Kaltenborn (Sauber), Graeme Lowdon (Marussia), Claire Williams (Williams), Toto Wolff (Mercedes)

The qualifying and post-race conferences with the top three drivers will take place immediately after the respective sessions. (FIA)

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top