F1 top news

F1 2014 Malaysian GP Race Grid

Hamilton’s pole time was 1:59.431. That’s his second in a row but he will be wary of Vettel alongside him.

1Lewis HamiltonMercedes
2Sebastian VettelRed Bull
3Nico RosbergMercedes
4Fernando AlonsoFerrari
5Daniel RicciardoRed Bull
6Kimi RaikkonenLotus
7Nico HulkenbergForce India
8Kevin MagnussenMcLaren
9Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso
10Jenson ButtonMcLaren
11Daniil KvyatToro Rosso
12Esteban GutierrezSauber
13Felipe MassaWilliams
14Sergio PerezForce India
15Valtteri BottasWilliams
16Romain GrosjeanLotus
17Pastor MaldonadoLotus
18Adrian SutilSauber
19Jules BianchiMarussia
20Kamui KobayashiCaterham
21Max ChiltonMarussia
22Marcus EricssonCaterham

Facebook Comments
1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top