Connect with us

F1 top news

Revised Race Result – 2014 Australian GP after Ricciardo disqualified



1Nico RosbergMercedes1:33.85725
2Kevin MagnussenMcLaren1:34.6982.20018
3Jenson ButtonMcLaren1:33.1863.20015
4Fernando AlonsoFerrari1:35.0345.20012
5Valtteri BottasWilliams1:34.67112.30010
6Nico HulkenbergForce India1:33.3983.0008
7Kimi RaikkonenFerrari1:35.0366.9006
8Jean-Eric VergneToro Rosso1:34.9312.7004
9Daniil KvyatToro Rosso1:35.8133.1002
10Sergio PerezForce India1:39.29320.7001
11Adrian SutilSauber1:34.74319.600
12Esteban GutierrezSauber1:35.7956.100
13Max ChiltonMarussia1:35.6351 lap
RJules BianchiMarussia1:36.8316 laps
RLewis HamiltonMercedesRETIRED1 lap
RMarcus EricssonCaterhamRETIRED2 laps
RRomain GrosjeanLotusRETIRED5 laps
RPastor MaldonadoLotusRETIRED14 laps
RSebastian VettelRed BullRETIRED24 laps
RFelipe MassaWilliamsRETIRED
RKamui KobayashiCaterhamRETIRED
DsqDaniel RicciardoRed Bull1:34.21024.5000



Latest Results

Latest F1 News

2018 F12 days ago

Can Red Bull Challenge Mercedes And Ferrari?

23SharesSo, things didn’t exactly go to plan for Lewis Hamilton and Mercedes at Silverstone as the Brit made a disastrous...

2018 F13 days ago

Liberty working on securing future of British GP – Brawn

5SharesRoss Brawn says Liberty Media is working on securing the future of the British grand prix. Silverstone owner the BRDC...

2018 F13 days ago

Grosjean form ‘unacceptable’ – Haas F1

1ShareGunther Steiner says a “critical moment” could come amid his patience with struggling Haas driver Romain Grosjean. Frenchman Grosjean has...

2018 F13 days ago

No ‘negotiations’ with Raikkonen yet – McLaren

34Shares Zak Brown says McLaren has not yet opened contract talks with former team driver Kimi Raikkonen. It is rumoured in...

2018 F13 days ago

Wolff wants Hamilton beyond 2020

638SharesToto Wolff has revealed he wants to keep Lewis Hamilton at Mercedes even beyond 2020. Although not yet announced, it...

2018 F14 days ago

Renault engine power deficit a bigger problem – Verstappen

5SharesMax Verstappen says Red Bull’s title chances have taken a dive. Although the Dutchman won in Austria, he says at...

2018 F15 days ago

Ricciardo admits 2019 Red Bull contract ‘likely’

1ShareDaniel Ricciardo now says it is “likely” he will stay at Red Bull in 2019. Earlier, the Red Bull driver...

2018 F15 days ago

Alonso no fan of proposed expand points system

44SharesFernando Alonso says he is not sure changing the points system is a good move for F1. Over the British...

2018 F15 days ago

Renault felt like F2 engine – Verstappen

105SharesMax Verstappen says he feels as though he has been relegated to Formula 2. In the Honda era, Fernando Alonso...

2018 F16 days ago

Rosberg reveals what difference at Ferrari engine

1Share2016 F1 world champion Nico Rosberg says the engine is what is making the difference at Ferrari this year. The...

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media