F1 top news

2014 Australian GP – Fastest Laps, Pit Stop Summary, Race Speed Trap

23655Nico Rosberg easily took top podium at Melbourne today and he proved Mercedes reliability, the German’s victory was little surprise, given Mercedes had been the dominant team in preseason testing and across the race weekend in Melbourne, few would have expected pole sitter Lewis Hamilton and defending four-time world champion Sebastian Vettel to be mere onlookers after half a dozen laps.

Nico started third on the grid and was first to reach turn one, then drove away from the field to finally win by 24.5 seconds at the Albert Park street circuit.

Fastest Laps
[ws_table id=”100″]

Pit Stop Summary
[ws_table id=”101″]

Race Speed Trap
[ws_table id=”102″]


If you want any editorial or advertisement enquiry, Please send mail to thisisf1site@gmail.com and Info@thisisf1.com

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top