F1 top news

FIA reveals 2014 F1 race schedule for all 19 Grands Prix

Formula One World ChampionshipFormula 1 governing body, FIA confirmed 2014 Formula 1 race schedule for all 19 Grand Prix’s. The Bahrain Grand Prix organisers celebrating 10th anniversary, as part of special moment Sakhir circuit has set up floodlights so this year event can start at sunset.

The FIA also confirmed on Monday that the new Russian Grand Prix will have a 3pm local start time and also Austrian Grand Prix will begin at the usual European race time of 2pm.[ws_table id=”42″]


If you want any editorial or advertisement enquiry, Please send mail to thisisf1site@gmail.com and Info@thisisf1.com

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top