Latest F1 News

McLaren preparing for 2014 F1 first official launch

McLaren-logo_2235317McLaren F1 team is to become the first official launch its V6 powered machine MP4-29, the event broadcast via online at 12pm GMT.

McLaren, Ferrari and Sauber the only team announce digital launch. Toro Rosso, Red Bull, Mercedes and Caterham set to launch at Jerez ahead first pre-season test.

Force India (VJM07), Williams (FW36) and Marussia (MR03) have all confirmed their attendance at Jerez, but still not announced launch dates.

Lotus is only team skip Jerez test; for the meantime, will not break cover until the later Bahrain meetings.

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at

Copyright © 2015

To Top