2013 F1

F1 fighters to attend at 2013 Autosport Awards

winner-topperFormula 1 rival’s Sebastian Vettel, Fernando Alonso, Lewis Hamilton and Kimi Raikkonen will attend today 2013 Autosport Awards, the ceremony association with Mercedes-Benz.

The Autosport reported that, they face competition from three-time IndyCar champion Scott Dixon and six-time NASCAR Sprint Cup champion Jimmie Johnson.

Vettel won last year’s title, and has been irrepressible in 2013, breaking numerous records en route to a fourth F1 crown. Alonso, Hamilton and Raikkonen meanwhile have all triumphed this year, finishing second, fourth and fifth respectively in the championship.

AUTOSPORT Live will cover the Awards as they happen from 10pm UK time on Sunday night.


Click to comment
If you want any editorial or advertisement enquiry, Please send mail to thisisf1site@gmail.com and Info@thisisf1.com

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top