2013 Bahrain Grand Prix Confirmed grid

# Driver Team
1 Nico Rosberg Mercedes
2 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull
3 Fernando Alonso Ferrari
4 Felipe Massa Ferrari
5 Paul di Resta Force India
6 Adrian Sutil Force India
7 Mark Webber *** Red Bull
8 Kimi Raikkonen Lotus
9 Lewis Hamilton ***** Mercedes
10 Jenson Button McLaren
11 Romain Grosjean Lotus
12 Sergio Perez McLaren
13 Daniel Ricciardo Toro Rosso
14 Nico Hulkenberg Sauber
15 Valtteri Bottas Williams
16 Jean-Eric Vergne Toro Rosso
17 Pastor Maldonado Williams
18 Charles Pic Caterham
19 Jules Bianchi Marussia
20 Giedo van der Garde Caterham
21 Max Chilton Marussia
22 Esteban Gutierrez ***** Sauber
*** Mark Webber – Three-place grid penalty for collision with Jean-Eric Vergne at Bahrain
***** Lewis Hamilton – Five-place penalty for a gearbox change
***** Esteban Gutierrez – Five-place grid penalty for collision with Adrian Sutil at Bharain

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top