Connect with us


F1 2013 Teams and Drivers line-up



Below added contracted F1 teams and drivers list for 2013 F1 season, topic sanction still need new Concorde Agreement. Ferrari’s Fernando Alonso, McLaren’s Jenson Button, Red Bull Racing’s drivers Sebastian Vettel, Mark Webber, Mercedes GP’s Nico Rosberg, Williams’s Pastor Maldonado, and Marussia’s Timo Glock is the confirmed drivers for next season.

Confirmed teams and drivers

  F1 2013 Teams and Drivers
  Team   Drivers’   Engine
  Red Bull Racing   Sebastian Vettel   Mark Webber   Renault
  Ferrari   Fernando Alonso   Felipe Massa   Ferrari
  McLaren-Mercedes   Jenson Button   Sergio Perez   Mercedes
  Lotus-Renault   Kimi Raikkonen   Romain Grosjean   Renault
  Mercedes AMG   Lewis Hamilton   Nico Rosberg   Mercedes
  Sauber   Nico Hulkenberg   Esteban Gutierrez   Ferrari
  Force India   Di Resta (TBA)   TBA   Mercedes
  Williams F1 Team   Pastor Maldonado   Valtteri Bottas   Renault
  Toro Rosso    Daniel Ricciardo   Jean-Eric Vergne   Ferrari
  Caterham   Charles Pic   TBA   Renault
  Marussia   Timo Glock   Max Chilton   Cosworth
  # TBA – To Be Announced

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of;,, Sahara,,, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT, getty Images,LAT, Reuters Pictures and AP Photos.
Click to comment

2018 F1 Launch

F1 Testing Updates

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment. All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media