2013 Italian Grand Prix – Autodromo di Monza

Circuit Overview
Circuit name:       Autodromo di Monza The first track was built from May to July 1922 by 3,500 workers financed by the Milan Automobile Club, which formed the Automobile Sport and Encouragement Company to run the track. The initial form was a 3.4 square kilometers  site with 10 kilometers (6.2 mi)  of macadamized road – comprising a 4.5 kilometers (2.80 mi) loop track and a 5.5 kilometers (3.42 mi) road track. The track was officially opened on 3 September 1922.
Country:               Italy
First Grand Prix: 1950
Length:                 5.793 km
No of Laps:          53
Turns:                   11
Lap record:           1:21.046 – R Barrichello (2004)
Last winner:          Lewis Hamilton (2012)
Last Race Results


Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top