Connect with us

2013 German Grand Prix – Nürburgring (TBC)

Circuit Overview
Circuit name:            Nürburgring The German Grand Prix is an annual automobile race.Because Germany was disqualified from attractive part in international dealings after World War II, the German GP only became part of the Formula One World Championship in 1951. It has been organized by Automobile Club of Germany since 1926. The familiar ADAC hosts many other races, one of which has been the 2nd F1 race in Germany at the Nürburgring, held there since 1995.
Country:                    Germany
First Grand Prix:      1984
Length:                      4.556 km
No of Laps:               60
Turns:                        17
Lap record:               
Last winner:              Lewis Hamilton (2011)
Last Race Results


Click to comment

2018 F1 Launch is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment. All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media