2013 British Grand Prix – Silverstone

Circuit Overview
Circuit name:            Silverstone The British Grand Prix is a race in the calendar of the FIA Formula One World Championship. It is currently held at the Silverstone Circuit near the village of Silverstone in Northamptonshire. The British and Italian Grands Prix are the oldest continuously staged Formula One World Championship Grands Prix.
Country:                    Great Britain
First Grand Prix:      1950
Length:                      5.891 km
No of Laps:               52
Turns:                        18
Lap record:               1:34.908 – F Alonso (2011)
Last winner:              Mark Webber
Last Race Results


Click to comment

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top