Happy New Year From Formula1Onlive.com

A Very Happy New Year to all Our fans!

All Formula 1 spectators have witnessed to expect the unexpected situations in 2012, the aggressive man Sebastian Vettel and Red Bull grabbed third consecutive Formula 1 world title was unsurprisingly changeable.

Formula 1 produced seven different winners in the opening seven races. Jenson Button, Fernando Alonso, Nico Rosberg, Sebastian Vettel, Pastor Maldonado, Mark Webber and Lewis Hamilton changed that.

Following the second half of the season, Vettel consistently finished top on the podium. In Abu Dhabi Grand Prix produced eighth winner for the season. Lotus’s Kimi Raikkonen took his first top podium following his F1 return.

Formula1Onlive.com is a tiny part of Formula 1 World Championship; we will continue to provide you with all the Latest F1 news and related actions in the coming season.

Again a Very Happy New Year to all our fans!… Best of Luck… Keep the following

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top