HRT missing, FIA published 2013 F1 teams and drivers entry list

Next season Formula 1 campaign run with 11 teams, HRT fail to enter next season championship, after disappearance to find a buyer earlier than the FIA’s time limit for 2013 F1 entries on Friday.

Following the Spanish squad missing, 11 teams names list published by the governing body FIA on Saturday.

FIA official entry list for the 2013 F1 season holds just eleven teams; Red Bull, Ferrari, McLaren, Lotus, Mercedes, Sauber, Force India, Williams, Toro Rosso, Caterham and Marussia.

Previously Thesan Capital, owners of the team HRT declared that, ready to sale their teams for 40 million Euros following tough financial struggle. Some rumor said that Chinese company Chery Automobile among those concerned in discussed to keep HRT.

FIA – 2013 F1 teams and drivers entry list

  F1 2013 Teams and Drivers
  Team   Drivers’   Engine
  Red Bull Racing   Sebastian Vettel   Mark Webber   Renault
  Ferrari   Fernando Alonso   Felipe Massa   Ferrari
  McLaren-Mercedes   Jenson Button   Sergio Perez   Mercedes
  Lotus-Renault   Kimi Raikkonen   TBC   Renault
  Mercedes AMG   Lewis Hamilton   Nico Rosberg   Mercedes
  Sauber   TBA   TBA   Ferrari
  Force India   TBA   TBA   Mercedes
  Williams F1 Team   Pastor Maldonado   Valtteri Bottas   Renault
  Toro Rosso   TBA   TBA   Ferrari
  Caterham   TBA   TBA   Renault
  Marussia   Timo Glock   TBA   Cosworth
  # TBA – To Be Announced

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top