Revised Race Grid – 2012 Brazilian GP, after Maldonado penalty

2012 Brazilian Grand Prix Race Grid
1. Lewis Hamilton
2.Jenson Button
             McLaren     3. Mark Webber
               Red Bull  
4. Sebastian Vettel
                Red Bull    5. Felipe Massa
6. Nico Hulkenberg
                   Force India     7. Fernando Alonso
8. Kimi Raikkonen
               Lotus   9. Nico Rosberg
10. Paul di Resta
         Force India     11. Bruno Senna
12. Sergio Perez
       Sauber    13. Michael Schumacher
14. Kamui Kobayashi
        Sauber     15 . Daniel Ricciardo
         Toro Rosso    
# 16. Pastor Maldonado
                 Williams     17. Jean-Eric Vergne
                  Toro Rosso  
18. Romain Grosjean
          Lotus    19. Vitaly Petrov
20. Heikki Kovalainen
     Caterham    21. Timo Glock
22. Charlse Pic
         Marussia    23 . Narian Karthikeyan
24. Pedro de la Rosa
   #Pastor Maldonado gets 10-place grid penalty

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top