Connect with us


Day 1 – 2012 Young Driver Test Abu Dhabi



Opening day of the Abu Dhabi Young Driver Test has start on at the Yas Marina circuit; with six teams will be contribute here Caterham, Lotus, McLaren, Red Bull, Sauber and Toro Rosso. Testing time: 9am – 5pm (Local time, GMT +4)

Day 1 Line-up

Tuesday: Giedo van der Garde

Tuesday: Nicolas Prost

Tuesday morning: Kevin Magnussen
Tuesday afternoon: Gary Paffett

Red Bull
Tuesday: António Félix da Costa

Tuesday: Robin Frijns

Toro Rosso
Tuesday: Luiz Razia
Click to comment

2018 F1 Launch

F1 Testing Updates

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment. All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media