All drivers line-up 2012 Abu Dhabi young drivers test

Sauber F1 declared that their 2012 Abu Dhabi Young Driver test line-up, the current reserve driver Esteban Gutiérrez and the Dutchman Robin Frijns will drive Sauber machine.

McLaren announced that Danish racing driver Kevin Magnussen will joined with current test drivers Gary Paffett and Oliver Turvey for the three-day young driver test in the Abu Dhabi GP.

Defending champions Red Bull Racing announced that António Félix da Costa and Robin Frijns to test for Red Bull Racing at Abu Dhabi Young Driver test. The Portuguese was Félix da Costa won both rounds of the weekend’s Formula Renault 3.5 finale.

Luiz Razia and Johnny Cecotto Jr will drive Toro Rosso for the 2012 Formula 1 young driver test at Abu Dhabi’s Yas Marina circuit.

Lotus F1 Team is pleased to announce that Nicolas Prost, Edoardo Mortara and Davide Valsecchi will join us for the Abu Dhabi young driver test, which will take place following the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix at the Yas Marina circuit next month.

Caterham announced that reserve and test drivers Giedo van der Garde and Alexander Rossi will drive at the forthcoming Young Driver Test in Abu Dhabi.

Tuesday: Giedo van der Garde
Wednesday: Giedo van der Garde
Thursday: Alexander Rossi

Tuesday: Nicolas Prost
Wednesday: Edoardo Mortara
Thursday: Davide Valsecchi

Tuesday morning: Kevin Magnussen
Tuesday afternoon: Gary Paffett
Wednesday morning: Gary Paffett
Wednesday afternoon: Kevin Magnussen
Thursday morning: Oliver Turvey
Thursday afternoon: Kevin Magnussen

Red Bull
Tuesday: António Félix da Costa
Wednesday: António Félix da Costa
Thursday: Robin Frijns

Tuesday: Robin Frijns
Wednesday: Esteban Gutiérrez
Thursday: Esteban Gutiérrez

Toro Rosso
Tuesday: Luiz Razia
Wednesday: Johnny Cecotto Jr.
Thursday: Luiz Razia

Testing time: 9am – 5pm (Local time, GMT +4)

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top