Modified 2012 Belgian GP grid

Maldonado drives through the qualifying at Belgian GP

Three drivers dropped down from the initial place from the grid. Mark Webber and Nico Rosberg early get the five place grid penalty for changing their Gear-box unit. Mark Webber dropped from seventh to 12th and Nico Rosberg from 18th and 23rd.

Pastor Maldonado gets three place grid penalties. Who is the most penalty earned man, today he was blocked Nico Hulkneberg through the Q1 and as a consequence he will start in sixth place. Hulkenberg will start 11th on the grid ahead Mark Webber.

Modified grid:

1. Jenson Button – McLaren
2. Kamui Kobayashi – Sauber
3. Kimi Raikkonen – Lotus
4. Sergio Perez – Sauber
5. Fernando Alonso – Ferrari
6. Pastor Maldonado – Williams
7. Lewis Hamilton – McLaren
8. Romain Grosjean – Lotus
9. Paul di Resta – Force India
10. Sebastian Vettel – Red Bull
11. Nico Hulkenberg – Force India
12. Mark Webber – Red Bull
13. Michael Schumacher – Mercedes
14. Felipe Massa – Ferrari
15. Jean-Eric Vergne – Toro Rosso
16. Daniel Ricciardo – Toro Rosso
17. Bruno Senna – Williams-Renault
18. Heikki Kovalainen – Caterham
19. Vitaly Petrov – Caterham
20. Timo Glock – Marussia
21. Pedro de la Rosa – HRT
22. Charles Pic – Marussia
23. Nico Rosberg – Mercedes
24. Narain Karthikeyan – HRT

Facebook Comments
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV or any other subsidiary associated with the official Formula One governing organizations The website is an unofficial website, all names and logos used here are property of their respective owners, more specially FORMULA 1, FORMULA ONE, F1, GRAND PRIX and logos and the wide Curves logo are trademarks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One Group Company. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only. Official Formula One information can be found at www.formula1.com

Copyright © 2015 Thisisf1.com

To Top