Connect with us


2012 Hungarian GP Live TV Times



Friday 27th July

Hungarian GP first practice live Sky Sports F1 (UK)     08:45 –  10:30
GP2 Hungary practice Sky Sports F1 (UK)                     10:50 –  11:40
Hungarian GP second practice live Sky Sports F1(UK) 12:45  – 14:30
GP2 Hungary qualifying live Sky Sports F1                    14:45 – 16:30

Formula One Second Practice Speed TV(USA) 8:00AM ET

Saturday 28th July 

GP3 Hungary qualifying live Sky Sports F1                   08:45 – 09:15
Hungarian GP third practices live Sky Sports F1           09:45 – 11:00
Hungarian GP qualifying live Sky Sports F1                  12:00 – 13:00
GP2 Hungary feature race live Sky Sports F1               14:35 – 14:40
GP3 Hungary race one live Sky Sports F1                     16:15 – 16:20
Hungarian GP qualifying highlights BBC2                     17:15

Formula One Practice Qualifying Speed TV(USA) 8:00AM ET

F1 World Championship Qualifying live Star Sports (INDIA) 17:25 (IST)

Sunday 29th July

GP3 Hungary race two live Sky Sports F1                   08:20 –  08:25
GP2 Hungary sprint race live Sky Sports F1               09:30 – 09:35
Hungarian GP Main Race live Sky Sports F1             11:30  – 13:00
Hungarian GP highlights BBC1 / BBC HD                  17:00

Formula One Practice Race Speed TV(USA) 7:30AM ET

F1 World Championship Race live Star Sports (INDIA) 17:25 (IST)

More about speed TV schedule:

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of;,, Sahara,,, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT, getty Images,LAT, Reuters Pictures and AP Photos.
Click to comment

2018 F1 Launch

F1 Testing Updates

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment. All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media