Connect with us


2012 German Grand Prix grid



2012 German Grand Prix Race Grid
  1. Fernando Alonso  
             Ferrari      2. Sebastian Vettel  
              Red Bull   
  3. Michael Schumcher  
            Mercedes GP      4. Nico Hulkenberg  
               Force India  
  5. Pastor Maldonado  
        Williams     6. Jenson Button  
  7. Lewis Hamilton  
   McLaren      8. Mark Webber*  
       Red Bull   
  09. Paul di Resta  
         Force India       10. Kimi Raikkonen  
  11. Daniel Ricciardo  
                    Toro Rosso      12. Kamui Kobayashi  
  13. Felipe Massa  
                  Ferrari     14. Bruno Senna  
  15. Jean-Eric Vergne  
                 Toro Rosso     16. Heikki Kovalainen  
  17. Sergio Perez*  
                   Sauber      18. Vitaly Petrov  
  19. Romain Grosjean*  
    Lotus      20. Charlse Pic  
  21 . Nico Rosberg*  
         Mercedes GP      22. Timo Glock  
  23. Pedro De La Rosa    
              HRT 24. Narian Karthikeyan  

*Webber handed Five place grid penalty for gear box change

* Perez handed Five place grid penalty following blocking Lotus’s Kimi Räikkönen in the final session of the qualifying Q2.

*Grosjean handed Five place grid penalty for gear box change

*Rosberg handed Five place grid penalty for gear box change

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of;,, Sahara,,, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT, getty Images,LAT, Reuters Pictures and AP Photos.
Click to comment

2018 F1 Launch

F1 Testing Updates

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment. All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media