Connect with us


Revised Grid 2012 Monaco Grand Prix



2012 Monaco Grand Prix Race Grid
1. Mark Webber
                 Red Bull   
2. Nico Rosberg
             Mercedes GP     3. Lewis Hamilton
4. Romain Grosjean
                Lotus    5. Fernando Alonso
6. Michael Schumacher**
                   Mercedes GP     7. Felipe Massa
8. Kimi Raikkonen
               Lotus   9. Sebastian Vettel
        Red Bull   
10. Nico Hulkenberg
         Force India     11. Kamui Kobayashi
12. Jenson Button
        McLaren    13. Bruno Senna
14. Paul di Resta
        Force India     15 . Daniel Ricciardo
         Toro Rosso    
16. Jean-Eric Vergne
                 Toro Rosso     17. Heikki Kovalainen
18. Vitaly Petrov
          Caterham    19. Timo Glock
20. Pedro De La Rosa
     HRT    21. Charlse Pic
22. Narain Karthikeyan
         HRT    23 . Pastor Maldonado
24. Sergio Perez
   **Michael Schumacher gets Five-place grid penalty
   **Pastor Maldonado gets 10-place grid penalty, 5 place grid peanlty for Gear-box change

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of;,, Sahara,,, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT,, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.
Click to comment

Most Popular is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment. All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media