2012 Monaco Grand Prix Race Grid

2012 Monaco Grand Prix Race Grid
1. Mark Webber
                 Red Bull   
2. Nico Rosberg  
             Mercedes GP       3. Lewis Hamilton  
  4. Romain Grosjean  
                Lotus      5. Fernando Alonso  
  6. Michael Schumacher**  
                   Mercedes GP       7. Felipe Massa  
  8. Kimi Raikkonen  
               Lotus     9. Sebastian Vettel  
          Red Bull   
  10. Nico Hulkenberg  
         Force India       11. Kamui Kobayashi  
  12. Jenson Button  
        McLaren      13. Bruno Senna  
  14. Paul di Resta  
        Force India       15 . Daniel Ricciardo  
           Toro Rosso    
  16. Jean-Eric Vergne  
                 Toro Rosso       17. Heikki Kovalainen  
  18. Vitaly Petrov  
          Caterham      19. Pastor Maldonado**  
  20. Timo Glock  
     Marussia      21. Pedro De La Rosa  
  22. Charlse Pic  
         Marussia      23 . Narian Karthikeyan  
  24. Sergio Perez  
   **Michael Schumacher gets Five-place grid penalty
   **Pastor Maldonado gets 10-place grid penalty

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of; ferrari.com, mclaren.com, Sahara forceindiaf1.com, redbull.com, mercedesgp.com, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT, Daylife.com, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.


ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top