Race Grid 2012 Bahrain Grand Prix

2012 Bahrain Grand Prix Race Grid
1. Sebastian Vettel
             Red Bull    2. Lewis Hamilton
3. Mark Webber
            Red Bull    4. Jenson Button
5. Nico rosberg
        Mercedes GP   6. Daniel Ricciardo
             Toro Rosso   
7. Romain Grosjean
     Lotus    8. Sergio Perez
09. Fernando Alonso
         Ferrari    10. Paul Di Resta
                Force India  
11. Kimi Riakkonen
                    Lotus    12. Kamui Kobayashi
13. Nico Hulkenberg
                  Force India   14. Felipe Massa
15. Bruno Senna
                  Williams   16. H Kovalainen
17. Michael Schumacher
                   Mercedes GP    18. Jean Eric-Vergne
             Toro Rosso   
19. Vitaly Petrov
    Lotus    20. Charles Pic
21. Pedro de la Rosa
          HRT    22. Pastor Maldonado**
23. Timo Glock
              Marussia 24. Narian Karthikeyan
**Maldonado handed Five place grid penalty for gear box change

All material and photos are copyrighted material and owned by their respective owners. Use or depiction of images or trademarks throughout this website is for illustrative and editorial purposes only.Images come courtesy of; ferrari.com, mclaren.com, Sahara forceindiaf1.com, redbull.com, mercedesgp.com, Caterham F1, toyota, Sauber, williamsf1, lotus, Marussia, HRT, Daylife.com, getty Images/LAT and AP Photos.


ThisisF1.com is not affiliated with Formula 1, Formula One Management, Formula One Administration, Formula One Licensing BV, Formula One World Championship Ltd or any other organization or entity associated with the official Formula One governing organizations or their shareholders. Copyrighted material used under Fair Use/Fair Comment.

We could use the following leading F1 news sources for stories: SkyF1, BBC F1, Autosport, ESPN F1, FIA Media Center, MotorSport, JamesAllen and others leading authors blog.

All Rights Reserved © 2017 Prime Sport Media

To Top